LeoSabatoPresidente
Socio Fondatore
sabato.leo@alice.it
VacalebreArcadioSocio Fondatorearcadiovacalebre@virgilio.it
SodanoLuigiSocio Fondatoresodano.luigi@libero.it
SianiMicheleConsigliere
Socio Fondatore
miki.siani@alice.it
PorporaDomenicoSocio Fondatoredomenicoporpora@virgilio.it
MontellaAndreaConsigliere
Socio Fondatore
mont.and@alice.it
MontanaroSalvatore CarmineConsigliere
Socio Fondatore
montcarm@alice.it
Di MariaDomenicoVice-Presidente
Segretario
Socio Fondatore
domenicodimaria@gmail.com
CassianoBernardinoConsigliereotos01@libero.it
MirraNicolaConsiglierenicolamirra@live.it
RuosiMaurizioConsiglieremaurizio.ruosi@libero.it
CantoneElenaConsiglierecantoneent@gmail.com
COGNOMENOME E-Mail
AbagnaleRaffaeledottabagnale@gmail.com
AccardoNunzionunzioaccardo@libero.it
AllossoGiuseppegiuseppeallosso@gmail.com
AltissimiGiancarlogiancarlo.altissimi@uniroma1.it
AngelilloNicolanicola.angelillo@gmail.com
AngelilloStefanodr.s.angelillo@virgilio.it
Armone CarusoArturoarmocar@libero.it
AvalloneEmiliopasavall@hotmail.it
Barba Giuseppeorl.barba@tiscali.it
BergamoDavidedavideberg52@gmail.com
BernardoAmeliaameliaberbardo@libero.it
BerrettaAngeloangeloberetta@libero.it
BevilacquaLauralaurabevilacqua@alice.it
BevilacquaLaurabevilacqualaura@alice.it
Bianco Nicoladottnicolabianco@gmail.com
CalabreseRaffaele
CalifanoLuigiluigi.califano@tin.it
CancielloInesines.canciello@gmail.com
CannarileFrancescocannarile.orl@libero.it
CantoneElenacantoneent@gmail.com
CapassoGiancarlogiancarlocapasso@gmail.com
CapriglionePasqualepasquale_capriglione@libero.it
CapuanoLuigiluigicapuano2002@yahoo.it
CarusoFrancesco Paolofrancocaruso2003@libero.it
CasconeCatellodottcatellocascone@gmail.com
CasilloSalvatoresalvatore.casillo54@tiscali.it
CassianoBernardinootos01@libero.it
CastagnaGiovannigiovanni_castagna@libero.it
CatalanoRoccoroccocatalano.2c@libero.it
CerronePompeopompeocerrone@libero.it
CiammettiGianlucagciammetti@virgilio.it
CianchettaMariaritamariarita.cianchetta@alice.it
CilioneAnna Ritaacilione@libero.it
CinquegraniFabiofabio.cinquegrani@libero.it
ColettaMarinamarina.coletta.sa@gmail.com
Coppola Marcelladr.m.coppola@virgilio.it
Coppola RegaGiovannigiovanni.coppolarega@tin.it
CovinoAttilioattiliocovino@libero.it
D'Agostino FiorenzaGennarogedagost@tiscali.it
D'AmbrosioSalvatoreotosalva@tiscali.it
D'AnnaGiuseppedanna1giuseppe@libero.it
D'AveniaEugenioedavenia@alice.it
De ClementeMassimomde2008.m@gmail.com
De DonatoGiuseppegdedonato@gmail.com
De LucaCarlo Mauriziodelucaotorino@gmail.com
De LuciaAntoniettatoniadelucia@live.it
De PascaleGraziosogradepa@libero,it
De RisoDomenicodomenicoderiso51@libero.it
De RosaGiovannig.derosa5@inwind.it
De Santis Carladesantiscarla@tiscali.it
De VirgilioAntonioantonio.devirgilio@gmail.com
Della RoccaLuigiluigidellarocca@alice.it
DesiderioSalvatoredesideriosasa@hotmail.it
Di FraiaLaura Isabellauraisabeldifraia@libero.it
Di FrancoAntoninoantdifranco@libero.it
Di MartinoMonicadimartinomonica@hotmail.it
Di SarnoDomenicomimmodisarno1@virgilio.it
Di SommaGiovannagiovanna.di.somma@alice.it
DomanicoRossanarossana.domanico@gmail.com
EspositoAngeloangeloesposito92@gmail.com
EspositoMarilinamarilinaesposito@libero.it
EspositoPatriziadespatrizia@libero.it
FaiellaFrancescofrancesco.faiella@gmail.com
FavaroloLeoneleone.favarolo@gmail.com
FerraraVitovitoferrara58@libero.it
FerraroRitaritacatenaferraro@gmail.com
FiorilloGiuseppegiuseppe.fiorillo@alice.it
FlaminioFrancescofrancescoflaminio@libero.it
FloroMaria Deboradeborafloro@gmail.com
FucciPasqualepasqualefuccipg@libero.it
GaleraFrancescofrancescogalera@alice.it
GargiuloFrancescaotor.gargiulo@gmail.com
GaziaSandrosagazia@tin.it
GiangregorioFrancescofragia1alibero.it
GianniniAntonioantonio.gianniniorl@libero.it
Giovenale Giovannigiovanni.giovenale@gmail.com
GiuglianoFrancescofrancogiugliano@libero.it
GraziaSandrosandrograzia63@gmail.com
GuarigliaArmandotacci2009@libero.it
IannaroneAngelo Mariaangeloiannarone@hotmail.it
IanneceGiancarlogiancarloiannece@tiscali.it
IovineRenatarenataiovine@libero.it
JablonskiLiliana Ireneliliana.jablonski@gmail.com
LangoneMaria Antoniettamari.lan@hotmail.it
LaulettaRocco Leonardoroccolav@fastwebnet.it
Lecce Arturoartle@hotmail.it
LiberatoreGabriellaliberatore.gabriella@alice.it
MagnoCarlo carlomagno@inwind.it
MalafronteLuigiluigimalafronte@libero.it
MandaraMariomariomandara@inwind.it
MansiNicolanicolamansi53@gmail.com
ManziMassimilianomasmanzi@libero.it
MarcelliVincenzoVimar@oneonline.it
MarcuccioGiuseppinagiuseppina_marcuccio@hotmail.it
MarottaOrtensioortensio.marotta@alice.it
MartinoCarminedottormartino@alice.it
Martone Rosarosamartone61@gmail.it
MascoloValeriavaleria.mascolo@email.it
MasulloLucioluciomasullo@gmail.com
MataluniGianpasqualedr.mataluni@me.com
MateraVincenzovincenzo.matera@tin.it
MauramatiGiancarlomauramati.g@libero.it
MennaArcangeloarcangelomenna@gmail.com
MirraNicolanicolamirra@live.it
MocellaSteliomocellastelio@gmail.com
MocerinoCarminecarminemoce@libero.it
MoltedoDanieladmoltedo@email.it
MuranteGaetanogaetanomurante@tin.it
NapolitanoAntoniodocnapolitano@gmail.com
NeriGiampieroneri@unich.it
NeseCarmelanese.carmen@libero.it
NicolellaGennaronicolellagennaro@libero.it
NIgroElenanigrodoc@gmail.com
NorinoGiovannanorigio@alice.it
OlivaFlaviafilipporicciardiello@virgilio.it
OrabonaPaolopaorabon@alice.it
PaceAntonioantoniopace5@gmail.com
PaceAntonioantoniopace5@gmail.com
PanettiGiuseppegiuseppepanetti@virgilio.it
PapaGiovannigiovannipapa.orl@libero.it
PascarellaFrancescofranpasc58sub@alice.it
PascarellaMaria Antoniettama.pascarella@tiscali.it
PetrilloFrancescopetrillotorino@libero.it
PetrosinoAnna Rosariaarpetrosino@libero.it
PiazzettaLuciagiovannapiazzetta@hotmail.it
PittiglioRenatorenatopittiglio@gmail.com
PrimeranoGiovanniorl.primerano@gmail.com
QuinternoVincenzodr.enzoquinterno@virgilio.it
Ranieri Graziellagraziella.ranieri@virgilio.it
Ranieri Angeloangeloranieri.md@gmail.com
RegaFelicerega.felice@virgilio.it
RicciardielloFilippofilipporicciardiello@virgilio.it
Risucci Emanuelaemanuela.risucci@hotmail.it
RizzoGiusepperizzo.giuseppe@live.it
RodioGiovannirodio.giovanni@gmail.com
RomanoFrancescofrancesco.romano71@tin.it
RossettiMichelino Walterrossettilino@virgilio.it
RotundoGiuseppegiuseppe.rotundo@alice.it
RuosiMauriziomaurizio.ruosi@libero.it
RussoPasqualepakinose@libero.it
RussoLuigiafterluis@virgilio.it
SacconiDomenicolivia.laura@virgilio.it
SalzanoFrancesco Antoniofrsalzano@unisa.it
SantagataRosariorosario.santagata@alice.it
SantucciGiuseppegiuseppe.santucci62@gmail.com
SarnoMarcellinomarcellino.sarno@fastwebnet.it
SavignanoLuisaluisasavignano@virgilio.it
ScarpaAlfonsoalfonsoscarpa@yahoo.it
ScognamiglioNicolanicola.scognamiglio.ns@gmail.com
SeverinoStefaniaseverstef@yahoo.it
SicignanoStefanias.sicignano@gmail.com
SommeseBenedettobenedettosommese@tiscali.it
SorrentinoGerardodoc4004@libero.it
SorrentinoGiuseppeg.sorrent@alice.it
SpaderaLucrezialucrezia.spadera@libero.it
SperandeoGiacomogiacomosperandeo@icloud.com
TorinoAnielloaniellotorino@yahoo.it
TricaricoNicolan.tricarico@operapadrepio.it
Trocchia Vincenzovitrovi@virgiio.it
TrusioAntonioantoniotrusio@gmail.com
TuranoTeresaturanoteresaoto@libero.it
ValboaRachelerachele.valboa@virgilio.it
VarricchioAttiliosegreteria@aivas.it
VassalloAssuntam.citarella@unisa.it
VernieriGuglielmoguglisev@libero.it
VernieriEdoardoedoardo.vernieri@tiscali.it
VerziccoGiannandreaandreaverzicco64@gmail.com
ViggianoNicolan.viggiano@libero.it
MesolellaMassimomassimo.mesolella@tin.it